top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Free Bariatric Post-Op Support Group

Monthly Bariatric Support Group

  • Online Via Zoom

Service Description

Your Journey to Wellness - Every FOURTH Thursday 4pm CST (5pm EST, 2pm PST) - FREE *Please note these are no longer scheduled for the 1st Thursday of each month. Welcome to our Bariatric Post-Op Support Group - a community dedicated to guiding you through the intricate journey of post-bariatric surgery. Navigating the complexities of life after bariatric surgery can be overwhelming, and we believe no one should walk this path alone. Our support group offers a safe and understanding environment where individuals can share their experiences, ask questions, and learn from others who have been in their shoes. Features: Personal Stories: Hear firsthand accounts from members on their triumphs, challenges, and the lessons they've learned along the way. Expert Advice: Specializing in post-bariatric care. Community Forums: Exchange insights, share your progress, ask questions, or chat with fellow members who truly understand your journey. Monthly Webinars: Dive deep into specific post-op topics with our informative and interactive sessions. Your post-op journey can be filled with uncertainties, but with the proper support, it can also be enriching. Whether you're grappling with physical, emotional, or nutritional challenges, our community is here to hold your hand every step of the way. Embrace a future of health, wellness, and newfound confidence with the Bariatric Post-Op Support Group. Join us today and be part of a community that cares.


Upcoming Sessions


Contact Details

1-810-241-2110

annabiancacoaching@gmail.com


bottom of page